Update Yourself

Blogroll

Showing posts with label photoshop. Show all posts
Showing posts with label photoshop. Show all posts

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Creating Signature / watermark with Artificial Brush Own

The essence of the above title is actually learning to build your own brush .. but later I applied to be a signature or watermark to photo / photo edits we let other people hijacked sodium absorption ratio.


How to brush it real easy anyway ..

let's get started .. Just do not be daydreaming .. hen my neighbor just daydreaming, begat you know .. hehehe ..

Oia .. btw .. I use Adobe CS3 yes .. fear there is still a question again .. (GR:: hammer::)

Create a new document:

 signature1

Create a box using the rectangle marquee tool .

 signature2

Click Create a new layer Layer> New> layer

Click Edit> Stroke

 signature3

make the writing on the box with the Type Tool for Identity .. I use writing ILMUPHOTOSHOP. may also be replaced with other words etc. .. up only.

 signature4

when it .. combine the two layers (text + box) by pressing CTRL + E

 signature5

actually this is enough for a signature or watermark ... and can directly jump to step the Edit> define brush preset

but I wanted to add a watermark to its added a good ..

create a new layer again .. Click Layer> New> layer

in a new layer, click Filter> Render> Cloud

 signature6

Click Filter> render> Fibers

 signature7

Now move to the Channels palette .. located adjacent to the layer palette normally .. but if no one can click on the Windows> channels

CTRL + Click the Green Channel .. there will be a part of selected .. It will function well for making irregular letters that had been made ..

 signature8

Click the Layer Palette again. turn off the layer 2 or layer that has been given the effects of fiber, select layer 1 (layer + letter box) .. then press delete.

These results

 signature10

if you've done .. so now we Convert Brush

Click Layer 1 .. Click Edit> Define Brush Preset ..

Give the name of his brush

..

 signature11

Brush is ready .. bagimana how to use it?

not funny to make the brush but could not use it .. hehehe


Open the photo or photo edits own anything ..

Click brush tool

right click on the screen or in photographs gpp.

Select the brush at the bottom .. (to recognize the brush that had been made instead of staying highlight what wrote, but do not click on the name later looks brush that had been made) .. oia .. magnitude can also be changed to change depending on the purpose .. change the master diameter ..

 signature12

favorite color settings as his identity .. eg I wear red ..

Create a new layer to put a signature or watermark

then click on layer 1 of the new .. nah .. round and round if you want to tilt a little .. if not big, please resize itself ..

 signature13

result:

 signature14

Good luck




Source: http://ilmuphotoshop.com

Drawing Vector (Vector) with Photoshop

I assume all have read my previous posts about the basics of vector drawing. For now I posted how to draw a vector .. yes .. simple sample just ok .. important to know how to make it later .. I love ya as possible DETAILS .. so its a little long way ..


First make a new document:

 kartun1

Create a circle or ellipse with the ellipse tool bit:

 kartun2

Still using ellipse tool ... make the circle smaller again than the first one ... so drawing a circle is really round ... have while pressing the SHIFT key.

 kartun3

Now duplicate the circle and the little slider to the right .. way, use the path selection tool .. Click the small circle of his first .. then while you press the ALT key (to duplicate) and the SHIFT key (To facilitate our shift, so that will align with the first circle) slide the circle to the right ..

 kartun4

Select all the circles with Path Selection Tool , or click on one on one while you press Click the Continue button Combine SHIFT ... ..

 kartun6

Easy right?

Now right click on the picture just at the combine (still on the path selection tool) .. Press Make Selection ... Feather radius 0 pixel.Klik give OK

 kartun7

Create a new layer .. Click EDIT> STROKE ..

 kartun8

Then click Select> Inverse .. Using the Paint Bucket Tool. paint the inside of the picture. colored according to taste it .. :)

 kartun9

Create another circle in the picture had been using the ellipse tool. Duplicate the circle and drag to the right. Way not dissimilar to make the ears .. still remember? if not remember .. Just scroll back to top .. hehehe ..

 kartun10

Select both his eyes with the Path selection tool ... Right-click> Make Selection .. Feather radius 0 aja ..

 kartun11

In selected circumstances .. Create a new layer again .. then click Edit> Fill .. with white paint ..

 kartun12

Right-click on layer in layer palette just> Blending Option 2 x Or click on the layer palette ..

Customize with under ... to create a list of his eye circles .. colored according to taste .. I wear black ..

 kartun13

Create another circle in the eye as his black eyes .. Manner similar to that made his ears .. Not remember? clay back up ok

 kartun14

Create a new layer .. right click> Make Selection .. Click Edit> Fill, fill with Black.

 kartun15

Now make the lips ..

Use the Pen Tool .. and create a shape like below ..

 kartun16

use the Selection Tool path .. Right-click> Make Selection .. Create a new layer then again .. Click Edit> Fill. paint it with black color

 kartun17

result:

 kartun18

Now we create a label ..

Create a new layer .. and create a box with the Rectangle Marquee Tool .. Paint with color Red or at will aja ..

 kartun19

Duplicate the red box by pressing CTRL + J, pull the bottom so that the smaller the box .. Right-click the duplicate layer was> Blending Options. Click the Color Overlay .. Love the older color of a large box.

 kartun20

Give

writing:

 kartun21

Create a box that all the edges rounded With Rounded Rectangle Tool .. make 2 pieces like the picture .. pake Duplicate way as to make the ears .. Still do not remember? yes look them up again .. hehehe ..

 kartun22

Select Rounded Rectangle

two with Path Selection Tool .. Right-click the Make Selection ..

 kartun23

create a new Layer .. EyeDropped Use Tool to retrieve the color of the face .. so that later acquired the exact same color (absolutely) with the color of the face ..

 kartun24a

Click Edit> Fill, Foreground Color paint it with color or colors that had been obtained by Eyedropped tool.

 kartun25

give Shadow a bit .. Right-click on the layer before hand .. then Blending Options ..

 kartun26

Select All layers except the Chief .. and Tilt / Rotate the box, hands, and writing ..

 kartun27

Adobe Photoshop CS3

just by clicking the uppermost layer .. then while you press the SHIFT button .. press the bottom layer would be selected.

If CS 2 to the manual I think one on one .. I've also forgotten .. have not used CS2.

the manual mode:

Select the layer that will be played .. Click Edit> Transform> Rotate

 kartun26a

Fill its round corners

.. for example 15 degrees.

Apply to all layers that will be played.

Finally

Results:

 kartun28

Good luck .. may be useful ..





Source: http://ilmuphotoshop.com

Making Bubble Brush (Soap bubbles) with Adobe Photoshop

Many requests about making brushes to email .. yes I've now buatin photoshop tutorials her .. rather long anyway .. but not too hard really .. later my friends could make more creations, I believe my friends all the creative people, it might look even better later on ..


Go to the tutorial to make his bubble brush

We make a great little document so that the brush was a little later a nice picture:)

paint a new document with black color with brush tool

Create a new layer .. Click Layer> New> layer

create a circle with elliptical Marquee tool , drag down the SHIFT key while clicking the circle so it is really round ..

Click Edit> Stroke .. give gray a little darker or

Click Select> Save Selection

to keep the circle so that later can be loaded with large and the same place ..

Click the Channel palette .. next to the layer palette .. continue to click on Alpha 1

selection we have in store .. that so it will no longer need hard to make a circle with a large and at the same place.

Now click on the RGB channel

Layer palette click again

Press CTRL + D to remove selection

Click Filter> Blur> Gaussian blur

Now create a new layer above Layer 1 ..

Click Layer> New> layer

selection that had us open our store ..

Click select> load selection

Select channel Alpha 1

Click Edit> Stroke to make a thin circle .. give a light gray color .. brighter than the first ...

turunin its opacity to about 20% .. though more soft keliatannya: D

Click Layer 1 ..

Click Edit> Free Transform

Zoom Blur circle so that its edges with a thin circle .. while you press ALT + SHIFT .. click + drag a corner selection box to the middle ..

Do not forget the time zooming ring while you press ALT + SHIFT keys simultaneously to a large circle

now create a new layer above the layer 2 ..

Click Layer> New> layer

Click the brush tool .. create a rather large circle .. by setting the soft round brush set .. or right click on the screen aja .. later it appears the size of brushes brush opacity setting .. its about 50%

create two brush like in the picture yah .. According to kalo gak gak will be! hehehehe ..

now click Select> Load selection .. to display the selection circle again .. do not forget to select the channel alpha 1

Click Filter> distort> pinch

is to make the circle a little curved bit ..

Create a new layer again .. Click Layer> New> layer

figure 2 thick lines with the brush tool ..

setting brush his clay image ok ..

create a new layer

click layer> new> layer

because there is still a circle selection .. immediately wrote Click Edit> Stroke

look like this

Remove partial circle with eraser tool .. would like the image below

down Nurdin Halid Opacity to 35%

Now make a box using the rectangle marquee tool ..

Click Edit> copy merged

Click Edit Paste

'll automatically form a new layer with the image bubble design that has been given a selection box with the condition of all the layers were combined (merged)

Turn off all the layers .. except for the newly formed layer ..

This

tense moments .. convert images into brushes!

point brush should have a White background ..

In order

white background color so we invert ..

Click Image> adjustments> invert

Click Edit> Define Brush

named Brush the work of my friends .. not to claim the same in Malaysia hehehe ..

Done ....

Hopefully useful

yes ..

For use in the next post: D



Source: http://ilmuphotoshop.com

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More